WELLNESS SPEAKER AT CURVACEOUS GIRL EXPO 2014


GUEST SPEAKER JEANETTE POWELL-RUDO WILL BE AT THE CURVACEOUS GIRL EXPO!

R.N/ HERBALIST/ CEO OF JEANETTE ENTERPRISES 

Jeanette EnterprisesAttending Vendors

For as long as I can remember, entrepreneurship has always been my release. It has given me the chance to escape and travel the world. However, my mother always said, keep your day job!

I received my B.A. from Virginia Commonwealth University in art education and my B. S. from Shepherd University as an R.N. My grandmother lived with us and taught me that the focus shouldn’t be on where you’ve been, but where you’re going, and most importantly, where you want to go.

I would be the first person in my family to go to college and graduate, but really I just want to be the first person to truly follow her dreams. There are places I never thought I would have traveled, like China, Japan, to name a few or jobs I thought I would never work, like teaching along with health and wellness.

Jeanette Powell-Rudo, email: jeanetterudo@yahoo.com, cell: 804 405 2209

arthritis cream Eczema Cream

Leave a Reply

