Melody Valdez Guest Blogger @ Curvaceous Girl Expo


Hey Curvies!

I would like to introduce you to Guest Blogger Melody Valdez who will be at the Curvaceous Girl Expo on May 24th 2014 at the Arizona Grand Resort. I am very excited that Melody will be apart of this movement. I met Melody Valdez back in September 2012 when we worked together at a website company. Melody is a Technical Writer and she would maintain the blog for the company website. She always received excellent reviews on her topics and knowledge of SEO. Melody would also proof all of my content for my Curvaceous Girl blog when I first started. I feel she will be a great addition to the expo. Congrats Melody!

melody valdez123

Leave a Reply

